TÉCNICOS

Encontre um técnico próximo a você.

Hermogenes C. Moutinho
Macapá – AP
(96) 98125-5998
hermogenesmoutinho@gmail.com
José Teixeira Filho
Salvador – BA
(71) 99944-8332
josetaua2009@hotmail.com
Antonio Nogueira Magalhães
Fortaleza – CE
(85) 99610-9682
anmagalhaes@hotmail.com
Antonio Joaquim Rezende Lara
Itaquará – MG
(37) 99969-2198
antonio_lara@ymail.com
William Gomes Vale
Belém – PA
(85) 99959-3434
wmvale2011@gmail.com
Armando Augusto A.Dacier Lobato
Belém – PA
(91) 99982-5900
gutodacier@gmail.com

Marivaldo Rodrigues Figueiro
Belém – PA
(91) 98438-4822
marivaldo.figueiro@emprapa.br
Alacid da Silva Nunes Filho
Belém – PA
(91) 99272-8160
Nelson dos Prazeres
Belém – PA
(91) 99933-9046
nelsonprazeres28@gmail.com

Kim de Barborema Nunes
Belém – PA
(91)99144-6414
kim_borborema@yahoo.com.br
Suetônio de Andrade S.Júnior
Salvaterra – PA
(91) 99246-0293
suetonioandrade@gmail.com

Luiz Octávio Danin de Moura Carvalho
Belém – PA
(91) 99288-4478
moura.carvalho@hotmail.com

Rodolfo Eugênio F. Nunes
Belém – PA
(91) 98427-3118
rodolfoeugenio59@gmail.com

Ricardo Alexandre Pessoa
Olinda – PE
(81) 99833-6630
ricardo.spessoa@ufrpe.br
Luiz Fernando Aguirre
Vale Verde – RS
(51) 99989-9980
aguirre62fernando@hotmail.com
Luciano S. Barbosa
Camaquã – RS
(51) 99973-1001
lucianovitalle@gmail.com
Antonio Carlos Trierwwiller
General Câmara – RS
(51) 99764-1797
encantadordebufalos@gmail.com
Maria Cecília F. Damé
Pelotas – RS
(53) 99982-2890
bubalus3@gmail.com
Marcelo Alves Fortes
Porto Alegre – RS
(51) 98111-5757
marcelofortes64@hotmail.com
Nélcio A. Tonizza de Carvalho
Registro – SP
(19) 99785-9035
nelcio@usp.br
Renato Amaral
Campinas – SP
(19) 99796-2927
amaralrenato66@gmail.com
Amauri Paske
Registro – SP
(48) 99413-3462
paske@hotmail.com
Eduardo Tadeu Baracat
São Paulo – SP
(19) 98142-7260
etbaracat@gmail.com
Caio Vinícius Di Helena Rossato 
Pilar do Sul – SP
(15) 98134-8088
michele_minoru@hotmail.com