ASSOCIADOS

Encontre aqui o criador mais próximo de você.

Fazenda Castanha Grande
Alberto de Gusmão Couto
São Luiz do Quitunde – AL
(82) 99976-3880
couto.a@uol.com.br

José Renato Ribeiro
José Renato Ribeiro
Macapá – AP
(96) 98128-5329
renatojanacievicz@gmail.com
Hermogenes C. Moutinho
Macapá – AP
(96) 98125-3998
hermogenesmoutinho@gmail.com
Fazenda Esperança
Aguinaldo Lopes da Silva
Porto Grande – AP
(96) 99971-1652
Aguinaldo.acriap@gmail.com
Agropecuária Lago Novo LTDA
Alberto Alcolumbre
Fazenda Curiaú Mirim – AP
(96) 98115-4780
administrativo@2aimportados.com.br
Carabao Agropecuária LTDA
Rodrigo Baraúna Pinheiro
 Manaus – AM
(92) 99981-1710
Fazenda Vista Alegre
Aldemar Kimura
Parintins – AM
(11) 99522-3992
aldemarkimura@hotmail.com
Laticínio Natal
Urbano Antonio Souza Filho
São Sebastião do Passé – BA
Escritório: (71) 3245-8450
Produção: (71) 98119-8706
laticinionalta@terra.com.br
www.laticinionatal.com.br
Fazenda Monte Alto Vermelho
Raimundo José dos Santos Fontes
Ilhéus – BA
(73) 99983-8089
rjsfontes@hotmail.com
Sérgio Augusto de Albuquerque Fernandes
Sérgio Augusto de Albuquerque Fernandes
Itapetinga – BA
(77) 99944-2566
saaf.science@gmail.com
Fazenda São José
Henrique Tourinho Gomes
Amélia Rodrigues – BA
(71) 2137-8497
henriquetourinhogomes@msn.com
Gregório Miguel Ferreira
Gregório Miguel Ferreira
(71) 99604-4270
José Teixeira Filho
Salvador – BA
(71) 99944-8332
josetaua2009@hotmail.com

Fazenda Pajuçara
Claudio Nascimento Nogueira
Esplanada – BA
(71) 98225-2722
cnogueira@laticinioazulão.com.br
Fazenda Laguna
Nelson Bernardes Prado
Paracurú – CE
(85) 9102-8268
laguna@egroups.com
laguna@secrel.com.br
Laguna Industria e Comércio de Alimentos Ltda
Laguna Industria e Comércio de Alimentos Ltda
Paracuru – CE
(85) 99404-3851
mkt@fazendalaguna.com.br
Técnico
Antonio Nogueira Magalhães
CE
(85) 99619-9682
anmagalhaes@hotmail.com
Fazenda Retiro
José Edson Rios Filho
Itarema – CE
(88) 98154-4782
edsonrios1@outlook.com

Fazenda Babaçu
Leni Cândido da Cruz
Ceilândia – DF
(61) 99982-6576
lenicandidodacruz@gmail.com
LCN Agroindústria Camapana Eireli LTDA
Luciano
Brasília – DF
(61) 99304-4058
(61) 3488-4161
lcncampana@hotmail.com
Técnica
Marília Viviane Snel de Oliveira
Brasília – DF
(61) 99988-0788
marilia01566@upis.br
Fazenda Jataipeba
José Luiz Casati
Linhares – ES
(27) 99984-1722
jcasati@hotmail.com

Fazenda Santa Maria
Marcos Rodrigues da Cunha
São Luis Montes Belos-GO
64) 99996-7090
renatojanacievicz@gmail.com

Fazenda Ingai
Raimundo Nonato Correa
Vitória do Mearim – MA
Escritório: (98) 98195-1431
f.ingai14@hotmail.com
Agropastoril Boca do Cerrado
Savigny Serejo Sauaia
São Mateus – MA
(98) 98865-1849
savigny@sauaia.com
Fazenda Pantanal
Zilmar Aragão Gomes
Viana – MA
(98) 98413-5030
Zilmar.ggomes@gmail.com
Fazenda Patos
Antonio Jader Jeronimo de Matos
Parnarama – MA
(98) 98813-5660
fazendapatos@oi.com.br
Fazenda Ouro Negro
André Caleffi de Souza
Bandeirantes – MS
(67) 99982-5268
bellabufala@yahoo.com
Fazenda Santo Antônio
Eduardo Aziz Haik
Nova Andradina – MS
(67) 99954-8371
eduhaik@hotmail.com
Laticínio Bom Destino
Marcelo Vargas Leão
Morro do Ferro – MG
(37) 3332-6050
(37) 99925-8638
marcobomdestino@hotmail.com
www.laticiniosbomdestino.com.br
Fazenda Belcon
Maurício Guerra Lapertosa
Esmeraldas – MG
(31) 3291-0611
(31) 3291-0626
(31) 99981-3000
belcon@belcon.ind.br
www.belcon.ind.br
Fazenda Basílio
Darvin Chaves Basílio
Luz – MG
(37) 99197-0100
dcbasilio@hotmail.com
Filipe Rezende Faria
Filipe Rezende Faria
Piumhi – MG
(37) 99928-0503
Fazenda São Lourenço
Marcelo Pimenta B.Mascarenhas e Eduardo Ritz Mendonça
Para de Minas – MG
(31) 99557-7145
marcelopimenta@exagro.com.br
Estância Buogo
Victor Viero Buogo
Unaí – MG
(34) 99198-3383
victor-buogo@hotmail.com
Fazenda Mineiros e Tapada
Ronaldo Carvalho Garcia
Iguatama – MG
(37) 99123-3283
victor_o_garcia@yahoo.com.br
Fazenda Luana
Ronaldo Timóteo Faria
Piumhi – MG
(37) 99981-2682
ronaldotimoteofaria@gmail.com
Antonio Joaquim Rezende Lara
Itaquará – MG
(37) 99969-2198
antonio_lara@ymail.com
Rosangila Alves Vilela Lemos
Rosangila Alves Vilela Lemos
Alpinópolis – MG
(16) 99133-8420
bubalinaslaticinios@gmail.com
Fazenda São Lourenço
Adriano Tosatti
Pará de Minas – MG
(31) 99913-2999
ingunole@nilos.com.br
Cachoeira da Furna
Luiz Roberto Muniz Baeta
Ibarici – MG
(35) 3544-2258
(16) 99999-1114
baetabufalat@netsite.com.br
Fazenda Brajauba
Ricardo Belo Couto
Alto Rio Doce-MG
(32) 98477-5995
ricardocouto2000@hotmail.com
Fazenda Perobas
Wilton José Pimenta Lemos
Passos – MG
(35) 99981-1207
wiltonjplemos@hotmail.com
Estância Buogo
Igor Viero Buogo
Unaí – MG
(34) 99941-0701
felipe.vassao@mimolatte.com.br
Fazenda Bom Sucesso
Igor Felipe Barbosa Costa
Doresópolis – MG
(34) 99914-7280
i-igorfelipe@hotmail.com
Fazenda Nossa Senhora do Carmo
Lúcio Deon Nunes de Souza
Pains – MG
(37) 99945-4297
Luana.almeida_92@hotmail.com
Fazenda Bucaina
Paulo Cesar Fonseca
Fortuna de Minas – MG
(31) 99633-0343
diretorfinanceiro@laticiniosbomdestino.com.br
Fazenda Mineiros e Tapada
Victor Garcia
Iguatama – MG
(37) 99123-3268
victor_o_garcia@yahoo.com.br

Fazenda Paraíso
João Maria Bonneterre Araújo
Nova Timboteua – PA
(91) 98151-6446
guimaraes@uol.com.br
Fazenda Paraíso
João Paulo Melo da Rocha
Belém – PA
(91) 99144-7930
fazparaiso2004@yahoo.com.br
Fazenda São Marçal
Murilo Pombo Tocantins
Belém – PA
(91) 99191-8989
murilo.tocantins@agropasto.agr.br
Fazenda Santana
Fernando A. D. Lobato
Chaves – PA
(91) 99175-3209
fernando.lobato@hotmail.com
Laticinio Karanã
Olavo Acatauassú Teixeira
Belém – PA
(91) 99112-8092
queijodomarajokarana@gmail.com
Marivaldo Rodrigues Figueiro
Marivaldo Rodrigues Figueiro
Belém – PA
(91) 98438-4822
marivaldo.figueiro@embrapa.br
Sítio WMZ
Altemis Leão Maia
Marabá – PA
(94) 99112-2311
altemisleao@hotmail.com
Luiz Octávio Danin de Moura Carvalho
Luiz Octávio Danin de Moura Carvalho
Belém – PA
(91) 99288-4478
moura.carvalho@hotmail.com
Armando Augusto A.Dacier Lobato
Belém – PA
(91) 99982-5900
gutodacier@gmail.com
Fazenda Paraíso II
José Melo da Rocha
Abaetetuba – PA
(91) 99147-8976
py8ea.rocha@gmail.com
Fazenda Maria dos Anjos
Roberto Feliciano Saba R. Fonseca
Soure – PA
(91) 99100-8473
ditosarf@yahoo.com.br
William Gomes Vale
William Gomes Vale
Belém – PA
(85) 99959.3434
wmvale2011@gmail.com
Fazenda Laranjeira
Flávio Delmiro Ribeiro Nobre
Belém – PA
(91) 99260-9994
flaviodnobre@yahoo.com.br
Fazenda Açaizal
Geraldo Pedro de Oliveira Neto
Parauapebas – PA
(94) 99182-9836
geraldopiedro@gmail.com
Kim de Barborema Nunes
Belém – PA
(91)99144-6414
kim_borborema@yahoo.com.br
Suetônio de Andrade S.Júnior
Salvaterra – PA
(91) 99246-0293
suetonioandrade@gmail.com
Fazenda São Victor
Marcus Silva Pinheiro
Salvaterra – PA
(91) 99166-0293
marcuspinheiro96@yahoo.cm.br
Fazenda Belém
Joaquim Nunes da Silva Neto
Soure – PA
(91) 99144-2928
Nelson dos Prazeres
Belém – PA
(91) 99933-9046
nelsondosprazeres28@gmail.com
Fazenda São Francisco
Luiz Carlos Chimim Claudino
Morretes – PR
(41) 99665-7272
apsaofranciscoltda@gmail.com
Fazenda Ebenezer
Marcos Tadeu Inácio dos Santos
Santana do Itararé – PR
(15) 99775-7807
marcostsantos@hotmail.com
Fazenda Dos Oitentas
Haroldo Rodrigues Ferreira
Antonina – PR
(41) 99984-8587
ferreiraharoldo@uol.com.br
Engenho Cocula
Manuel Ernesto L. A. Soares Filho
Ribeirão – PE
(81) 98844-0004
manezinho.soares@hotmail.com
Ricardo Alexandre Silva Pessoa
Ricardo Alexandre Silva Pessoa
Olinda – PE
(81) 99833-6630
raspessoa@hotmail.com
Bufalus Agropecuária Ltda
Rodrigo Vasconcelos
Ribeirão – PE
(81) 99913-5555
rv@n2.com.br
Fazenda Cruzeiro do Sul
Leonardo de Petribu Ribeiro
Paudalho – PE
(81) 98232-0906
leonardopetribu@gmail.com
Engenho Cachoeira
Paulo José Carneiro Leão
Ribeirão – PE
(81) 99962-5865
(81) 99664-8383
contato@engenhocachoeira.com.br
Fazenda São Joaquim
Shirley dos Santos Ferreira
Contato: Marcos Falcão
Água Preta – PE
(81) 99674-2233
shirleyfalcao83@live.com
Engenho Sibéria
Roberto Moura de Arruda Falcão
Cabo Santo Agostinho – PE
(81) 98118-8518
r.a.falcao@hotmail.com
Cláudio Coutinho Bartolomeu
Cláudio Coutinho Bartolomeu
Recife – PE
(81) 99952-9210
Fazenda Leiliã
Emidio Camelo Pessoa de Melo Neto
Tamandaré – PE
(81) 99131-8888
E8pessoa@gmail.com
Gilberto Manoel Paixão e Melo Filho
Gilberto Manoel Paixão e Melo Filho
Recife – PE
(81) 99676-8020
gilberto.paixao.filho@hotmail.com
Fazenda Engenho Cacau
Irapuanã de Melo Guimarães
Maraial – PE
(81) 99917-8005
irapuanaguimaraes@gmail.com
Rancho Lo Buono
Eduardo Lo Buono
Valença – RJ
(21) 99403-2251
lobuono1@gmail.com
Luis Fernando Aguirre
Luis Fernando Aguirre
Vale Verde – RS
(51) 99989-9980
aguirre62fernando@hotmail.com
Fazenda Bela Vista
Júlio César da Veiga Ketzer
Boqueirão do Leão – RS
(51) 99985-5472
julio@ketzer.com.br
Estância Guará
Israel Gonçalves
Rosário do Sul – RS
(55) 99978-4874
estanciaguara@gmail.com
Marcelo Alves Fortes
Porto Alegre – RS
(51) 98111-5757
marcelofortes64@hotmail.com
Fazenda Granja Padre Reus
Fernando Kuhl
Sentinela do Sul – RS
(51) 99999-9441
fernandokuhl@hotmail.com
Antonio Carlos Trierwwiller
General Câmara – RS
(51) 99764-1797
encantadordebufalos@gmail.com
Agropecuária Búfalas do Pampa, Estância Guará
Raphael
Rosário do Sul – RS
(51) 99969-3221
raphael@athenaurbanismo.com.br
Estância Dona Julieta do Sarandi
Marcelo Cassales
Rosário do Sul – RS
(51) 99739-0906
Luciano S. Barbosa
Camaquã – RS
(51) 99973-1001
lucianovitalle@gmail.com
Fazenda Panorama
Delfino Beck Barbosa
Camaquã – RS
(51) 3671-1212
(51) 3671-2271
(51) 99979-1033
luciano@fazendapanorama.com.br
www.fazendapanorama.com.br
Fazenda Ibirocai
Manoel e João Ghaspar
Uruguaiana – RS
(51) 3026-2381
(51) 99982-1656
manoelluzardo@terra.com.br
Maria Cecília Damé
Maria Cecília Damé
Pelotas – RS
(55) 99982-2890
cecilia@cpact.embrapa.br
Fazenda Sofia
Eduardo Ferreira Lobo – Cabanha Calil
Três Coroas – RS
(19) 98184-8425
elobo@terra.com.br
O Butiá
Desireé H. Moller
Itapuã, RS
(51) 98416-1893
desi@obutia.com
Alex Sandro Fernandes Bacin
Alegrete, RS
(55) 99686-5525
alex36bacin@hotmail.com
Aydos e Lemos Pinto Parceria Agropecuária
Regina Maria Maluf de Lemos Pinto
RS
(51) 3106-3011
Regina (51) 98189-9679
Guilherme (51) 99138-6581
Eduardo (51) 98189-9686
edaydos@hotmail.com
guilherme.aydos@hotmail.com
Fazenda Santa Helena
Lúcio Jorge A. da Silva Filho
Canguaretama – RN
(84) 99632-0203
luciojorge@hotmail.com
Tapuio Agropecuária
Francisco Veloso Júnior
Taipu – RN
(84) 99126-3333
tapuio@tapuio.com.br
Parintins Agropecuária Ltda
Fernando Medeiros
Rorainópolis – RR
(92) 2126-4000
(94) 99169-8969
gop_parintinsagropecuaria@gbringel.com
Granja Dois Irmãos
Ricardo Santa Catarina
Biguaçu-SC
(49) 99989-4349
ricardosantacatarina@yahoo.com
Fazenda Boa Vista
Jonas Camargo de Assumpção
(19) 98137-1317
(19) 3308-7002
André Assumpção
(15) 99107-7539
Tietê – SP
jonasassumpcao@uol.com.br
www.jafasdabv.com.br
Laticínio Almeida Prado
Fazenda Rio Pardo
Bocaina – SP
(14) 3666-2788
(14) 3621-5090
contato@bufalaalmeidaprado.com.br
www.bufalaalmeidaprado.com.br
Fazenda Santa Rita
Clovis Fernando Cesar e Outros
Marília – SP
(14) 99886-1223
(14) 99890-4891
Sítio Paineiras da Ingaí
Otavio Bernardes
Alambari – SP
(11) 99136-5108
(11) 5522-3334
otavio@ingai.com.br
www.paineirasdaingai.hpg.com.br
Gabriela Matteucci Matarazzo
Fazenda São Miguel – Alambari – SP
Contato Sérgio Matarazzo
(11) 999813968
sergiomatarazzo@gmail.com
Fazenda Santa Eliza
Fábio Rodrigues Cotrim
Dourado – SP
(16) 98115-0000
  (16) 3345-1166
bufalodourado@bufalodourado.com.br
Haras Ouro Negro
Roberto Salles Nascimento
Bragança Paulista – SP
  (11) 99627-4178
roberto.sallesnascimento@yahoo.com.br
André Mendes Jorge
André Mendes Jorge
Botucatu – SP
  (14) 3880-2927
andre.jorge@unesp.br
Caroline de Lima Francisco
Caroline de Lima Francisco
– SP
(14) 98147-9764
carolinelimafrancisco@gmail.com
Fazenda Igatú
Cleyde De Lourdes Gonçalves Matiuzo
Itaju – SP
(11) 97311-7731
bgmatiuzo@hotmail.com
Fazenda São Miguel
Gabriella Matarazzo
Alambari – SP
(11) 99981-3968
sergiomatarazzo@gmail.com
Sítio Maria Helena
Henrique Manoel Holtz Pires
Sarapui – SP
(15) 99751-4381
henriqueholtz@yahoo.com.br
Sítio São João
Juliano Barbaresco
Paraguaçu Paulista – SP
(18) 99643-8262
Sítio Boa Esperança
Luiz Alberto de Campos Machado
Sarapui – SP
(15) 997011-0235
janainaoliveiraproença@gmail.com
Pietro Sampaio Baruselli
Pietro Sampaio Baruselli
São Paulo – SP
(11) 3091-7674
barusell@usp.br
Vero Latte Ind. Com. de Laticínios
Carlos Mariotto Neto
Jacupiranga – SP
(12) 99134-3910
carlosmariotto01@gmail.com
Roberto Vilhena Vieira
Roberto Vilhena Vieira
SP
(11) 99980-6655
roberto.vilhena@terra.com.br
Jaire Agropecuária
Leonardo Bojanic
Iguape – SP
(13) 3821-4137
(13) 3831-3596
(13) 99793-2733
bonajanic@uol.com.br
Frigorifico Cowpig Ltda
Renato
Boituva – SP
(15) 3263-8000
(15) 99119-7558
renato@cowpig.com.br
Fazenda Santa Inês
José Paulo Clemente
Iguapé – SP
(13) 98152-0028
jpclemente@uol.com.br
Amauri Paske
Amauri Paske
Registro – SP
(48) 99413-3462
paske@hotmail.com
Fazenda Betel e Campo Belo
Gabriel Pinto da Costa
Ibitinga – SP
(678) 896-2159
(16) 3342-3200
(16) 3341-7500
(16) 99227-0608
gabriel@agrobetel.com.br
Fazenda Santo Antônio dos 3 Rios
Carlos Hermann Guilherme Martins
Caraguatatuba – SP
(12) 99715-4455
c.hermann@uol.com.br
Sítio Serrinha
Búfalas Fernandes Indústria e Comércio Ltda
Corumbataí – SP
(11) 97050-0666
igor.fernandes@bufalasfernandes.com.br
Laticínio Família Rossato
Caio Vinícius Di Helena Rossato
Pilar do Sul – SP
(15) 98134-8088
caiovet@bol.com.br
Fazenda Betel
Fábio Pinto da Costa
Ibitinga – SP
(16) 99227-0079
fazbetel@terra.com.br
Sítio Berghof
Karl Heinrich Riess
Guaratinguetá – SP
(12) 3118-4204
(12) 99735-6161
simon@orobianco.com.br
riess@orobianco.com.br
Sítio Tesouro
Ludgero José Pattaro
Sítio Tesouro – Santa Rita do Passa Quatro – SP
(11) 4438-3468
(11) 98111-1003
ludgero.pattaro@terra.com.br
Fazenda Rio Pardo
Maria Cecília Almeida Prado
Bocaina – SP
(14) 3666-2788
(14) 3621-5090
(14) 98121-9516
bufalaprado@uol.com.br
Fazenda Paineiras
Fábio Henriques de Barros Pimentel
São João da Boa Vista – SP
  (19) 99721-8688
administrativo@laticioniomontezuma.com.br
Fazenda Ouro Preto
Marco Aurélio dos Santos Pinto
Registro – SP
(13) 99700-6680
marco@aureliopinto.com.br
Carla Goes Grosso
Carla Goes Grosso
Sítio Conquista
Carlos Aparecido Santa Maria
Analândia – SP
(16) 99751-4381
Castanheiro Agropastoril LTDA
Dra. Clélia
Cesário Lange – SP
(11) 3229-8011
doutora@grupocastanheiro.com.br
Eunice Oba
Eunice Oba
Botucatu – SP
(14) 99775-8525
eunice.oba@unesp.br
Estância Caracol
Heitor Mariano dos Santos
Barra do Turvo – SP
(11) 99932-2892
hrstanze18@gmail.com
Fazenda Várzea Grande
José Carlos Fernandes
Pariquera-Açu – SP
(13) 99715-1012
comtecnicagrop@uol.com.br
Laticínios Levitare
Jorge Nakid
Sete Barras – SP
(11) 97808-5183
levitare@levitare.com
Nelcio Antonio Tonizza de Carvalho
Nelcio Antonio Tonizza de Carvalho
Registro – SP
(13) 99785-9035
nelcio@aptaregional.sp.gov.br
Sítio Marolo
Renato Amaral
Sorocaba – SP
(19) 99796-2927
renatoamaral@uol.com.br
Laticínio Búfalo Dourado
Ricardo Cotrim
Fazenda Santa Elisa
Dourado – SP
(11) 99614-4400
ricardo@tuttolatte.com.br
Eduardo Tadeu Baracat
Eduardo Tadeu Baracat
Campinas – SP
(19) 98142-7260
etbaracat@gmail.com
Estância Jaborandi
Tiago
Alambari – SP
(11) 99620-0728
jaborandi.bufalos@gmail.com
Fazendas Crua de Nalta
Eduardo Ferreira Lobo – Cabanha Calil
Porto Feliz – SP
(19) 98184-8425
elobo@terra.com.br
Fazenda Estância Alambari
Felipe Luis de Oliveira Vassão
Alambari – SP
(15) 98127-2828
felipe.vassao@primolatte.com.br
Fazenda Vecray
Felipe Luis de Oliveira Vassão
Juquiá – SP
(15) 98127-2828
felipe.vassao@primolatte.com.br
Fazenda Vale do Indaiá
Edward Pereira Jr.
Cananeia – SP
(11) 98187-7484
valedoindaia@gmail.com
Fazenda Búfalos da Mantiqueira
Letícia D. Q. Mansfeld
Tiago
Piquete – SP
(12) 99706-9788 – Letícia
(12) 99705-7971 – Tiago
leticia.dalecio@yahoo.com.br
Laticínios Auricchio Ltda
Gianluca
São Luis do Paraitinga- SP
(12) 99640-5479
gianlucca@bufalat.com.br